french breakfast

today I had a french breakfast at school.We needed to pay three pounds for it.We had  bread with orange juice and croissants.The croissants were big.For the normal bread I put chocolate on top and for the croissants I put butter .After french breakfast, we got play time but that was not our usual timing for break.We had extra break time hurray!I played swingers with FAUZ,SAM andDANISA.Its a game when we all hold hands  and swing around.Then we played mother and father.While we were playing I saw my friends crying. I asked my other friend and she told me they were playing something that my teacher dislikes and when he came to them they ran away from him.Then he saw  them and talked to them then he forgave them.It was a  fun day.I love school days

 

Leave a Reply

