a birthday and a bad day

Today it was my mother’s birthday. In the morning before I went to school I had cake.It was my lucky day! hahahhaa! I gave my mother a present. Finally it was time to go to school.Today it was not a very good day for my friend Fauz. At break, Gethin ,Isabella,Chloe and Ella were writing a song and Fauz went to join in but they  did not let  her. She was very sad so I went play with her as I did not have anything to do anyways. We raked the leaves to one side and played helicopter.It was really amazing that a kind of leaf could spin. after that we went back to class. We all continued our  colouring and then went back to our lessons.We all did Geography.

Leave a Reply

