at school

today at school,i had a lot of fun. For PE some girls like Fauz and Bethany and the boys  played football and the rest of us  played with other  things like hulahoops,tennis,skip rope and frisbi.I chose  the hulahoop.I was splendid! the others took the hulahoops and tried but only some of them got it while  some did not.  I could do one,two,three,four hulahoops on my hips.My teacher told me it absolutely impossible to spin four hulahoops on my  hips but he was wrong because I could do  it! he could not believe that I did it. I could even walk with them on  my hips.

Leave a Reply

